Board of Education Members

  • Mrs. Annette Allis, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email:  ahallis@medinacsd.org

    Committee: 

    _________________________________

     

    Dr. Ann Bunch, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/21

    Email: abunch@medinacsd.org

    Committee: 

    _________________________________

     

    Ms. Lori Draper, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/21

    Email: ldraper@medinacsd.org

    Committee: 

    _________________________________

     

    Mrs. Arlene Pawlaczyk, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: apawlaczyk@medinacsd.org

    Committee:  

    _________________________________

     

  •  Mrs. Wendi V. Pencille, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/22

    Email: wpencille@medinacsd.org

    Committee: 

    _________________________________

     

    Ms. Kellie Schrader-Hurrell, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/22

    Email:  kschrader-hurrell@medinacsd.org

    Committee:  

    _________________________________

      

    Mrs. LuAnn Tierney, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: ltierney@medinacsd.org

    Committee: 

    _________________________________

    Link to eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) 

    Link to BoardDocsLT eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) ***NEW

     

    Community Members on Board of Education Committees:

    Audit/Finance Committee: 

    Audit/Finance Committee: 

    Audit/Finance Committee: