Board of Education Members

  • Mrs. Arlene Pawlaczyk, Board President

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: apawlaczyk@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Safety Comm. Rep.

    ______________________________

     

    Mrs. Wendi V. Pencille, Board Vice President

    Term Expires 6/30/22

    Email: wpencille@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance

    ______________________________

     

    Mrs. Annette Allis, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: ahallis@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Building & Grounds/Transportation

    ______________________________

     

    Mrs. Alissa Mitchell, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/24

    Email: abruce@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Policy/Personnel

    ______________________________

     

     

  • Mrs. Jennifer Buondonno, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/24

    Email: jlbuondonno@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance

    ___________________________________

     

    Mrs. LuAnn Tierney, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: ltierney@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance

    ______________________________

     

    Mrs. Debbie Tompkins, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/22

    Email: dtompkins@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Buildings & Grounds/Transportation

    and Policy/Personnel

    _____________________________

    Alexandria Strong, Student Representative (non-voting)

    Sadiqua Muhammad, Student Representative Alternate (non-voting)

    _____________________________

    Link to eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) 

    Link to BoardDocsLT eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) ***NEW

     

    Community Members on Board of Education Committees:

    Audit/Finance Committee: Charlie Pettit & Nelda Toussaint

    Policy/Personnel Committee: Corinne Ryan