Board of Education Members

  • Mrs. LuAnn Tierney, Board President

    Term Expires 6/30/26

    Email: ltierney@medinacsd.org

    ______________________________

    Mrs. Alissa Mitchell, Board Vice President

    Term Expires 6/30/24

    Email: ajmitchell@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Policy/Personnel (Chairperson)

    ______________________________

    Mrs. Annette Allis, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/26

    Email: ahallis@medinacsd.org

    Committee: B & G/Transportation (Chairperson)

    ______________________________

    Dr. Steven Blount, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/26

    Email: smblount@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Policy/Personnel 

    & Audit/Finance

     

    ______________________________

    Community Members on Board of Education Committees:

    Audit/Finance Committee:  

    Policy/Personnel Committee:  

     

     

  • Mrs. Jennifer Buondonno, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/24

    Email: jlbuondonno@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance (Chairperson)

    Safety Committee Representative

    ______________________________

    Mr. Scott Robinson, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/25

    Email: srobinson@medinacsd.org

    Committee: 

    Community Engagement Committee (Chairperson)

     & Safety Committee Representative  

    ______________________________

     

    Alexander Balaban, Student Representative (non-voting)

    Layne Hodgins, Student Representative Alternate (non-voting)

    ______________________________  

    Link to eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) 

    Link to BoardDocsLT eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) ***NEW