Board of Education Members

  • Mrs. Arlene Pawlaczyk, Board President

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: apawlaczyk@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Safety Comm. Rep.

    ______________________________

     

    Mrs. Wendi V. Pencille, Board Vice President

    Term Expires 6/30/22

    Email: wpencille@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance,

    Building & Grounds/Transportation,

    NOSBA Rep.

    ______________________________

     

    Mrs. Annette Allis, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: ahallis@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Policy/Personnel

    ______________________________

     

    Dr. Ann Bunch, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/21

    Email: abunch@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance,

    Buildings & Grounds/Transportation

    ______________________________

     

     

  •  

     Ms. Lori Draper, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/21

    Email: ldraper@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Policy/Personnel

    _____________________________

        

    Mr. Brian Koch, Board Member

    Term Expires 5/21

    Email: bkoch@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Building & Grounds/Transportation

    ___________________________________

     

    Mrs. LuAnn Tierney, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: ltierney@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Policy/Personnel

    ______________________________

    Evie Schultz, Student Representative (non-voting)

    Hannah Kenward, Student Representative Alternate (non-voting)

    _____________________________

    Link to eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) 

    Link to BoardDocsLT eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) ***NEW

     

    Community Members on Board of Education Committees:

    Audit/Finance Committee: Jennifer Buondonno, Charlie Pettit & Nelda Toussaint