Board of Education President Wendi Pencille

Board of Education Members

  • David Sevenski, President

    Term Expires 6/30/20

    Address:  3849 Bates Road, Medina 14103

    Phone Number:  585-798-5904

    email:  dsevenski@medinacsd.org

    Committee: 


     

    Ann Bunch, Vice President

    Term Expires 6/30/18

    Address: 430 Howell Parkway, Medina 14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-2692

    email: abunch@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance


     

    Lori Draper, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/19

    Address:  258 Horan Road, Medina 14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-0438

    email: ldraper@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Policy/Personnel (Chair)


     

    William Keppler, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/20

    Address: 4660 Water Works Road, Medina 14103

    Phone Number: 585-590-2061

    email: wkeppler@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Building & Grounds (Chair)



    Brian Koch, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/18

    Address:  11374 Slade Road, Medina  14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-6775   

    email:  bkoch@medinacsd.org  

    Committee: Building & Grounds


     

  •  

     Brenda Lindsay, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/19

    Address:  10803 Telegraph Road, Medina  14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-6181

    email:  blindsay@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance



    Renee Paser-Paull, Board Member 

    Term Expires 6/30/18

    Address:  3796 Culvert Road, Medina  14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-8757

    email:  rpaser-paull@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Building & Grounds


     

    Arlene Pawlaczyk, Board Member 

    Term Expires 6/30/20

    Address:  11553 Portage Road, Medina  14103

    Phone Number:  585-590-9018

    email:  apawlaczyk@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Policy/Personnel


     

    Wendi Pencille, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/19

    Address: 11207 Ryan Road, Medina 14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-3531

    email: wpencille@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Policy/Personnel


    Link to eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) 

     

    Community Members of Board of Education Committees:

    Carol Lonnen - Audit/Finance Committee

    Nelda Toussaint - Audit/Finance Committee