Medina Central School District

Board of Education President Wendi Pencille

Board of Education Members

  • Wendi Pencille, President
    Term Expires 6/30/19
    Address:  11207 Ryan Road, Medina NY

    Phone Number:  585-798-3531

    email:  wpencille@medinacsd.org

    Committee: 


     

    David Sevenski, Vice President

    Term Expires 6/30/17

    Address: 3849 Bates Road, Medina 14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-5904

    email: dsevenski@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance (Chair), Building& Grounds/Transportation


     

    Ann Webster Bunch, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/18

    Phone Number: 585-798-2692

    email: abunch@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance


     

    Lori Draper, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/19

    Address: 258 Horan Road, Medina 14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-0438

    email: ldraper@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Policy/Personnel (Chair), Curriculum/Technology



    Christopher Keller, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/17

    Address:  10800 Telegraph Road, Medina  14103

    Phone Number: 585-659-3142   

    email:  ckeller@medinacsd.org  

    Committee: Curriculum/Technology


     

  •  

     

     

    William Keppler, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/17

    Address:  4660 Water Works Road, Medina  14103

    Phone Number: 585-590-2061

    email:  wkeppler@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Building & Grounds/Transportationi (Chair)



    Brian Koch, Board Member 

    Term Expires 6/30/18

    Address:  11374 Slade Road, Medina  14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-6775

    email:  bkoch@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Curriculum/Technology


     

    Brenda Lindsay, Board Member 

    Term Expires 6/30/19

    Address:  10803 Telegraph Road, Medina  14103

    Phone Number:  585-798-6181

    email:  blindsay@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Audit/Finance


     

    Renee Paser-Paull, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/18

    Address: 3796 Culvert Road, Medina 14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-8757

    email: rpaser-paull@medinacsd.org

    Committee: Bldgs & Grounds/Transportation


    Link to eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) 

     

    Community Members of Board of Education Committees:

    Carol Lonnen - Audit/Finance Committee

    Nelda Toussaint - Audit/Finance Committee

CLOSE