Board of Education Members

  • Mrs. Arlene Pawlaczyk, President

    Term Expires 6/30/20

    Address:  11553 Portage Road, Medina  14103

    Phone Number:  585-590-9018

    email:  apawlaczyk@medinacsd.org

    Committee: 


     

    Mrs. Wendi V. Pencille, Vice President

    Term Expires 6/30/22

    Address: 11207 Ryan Road, Medina 14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-3531

    email: wpencille@medinacsd.org

    Committee:  


     

    Dr. Ann Bunch, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/21

    Address: 430 Howell Parkway, Medina 14103

    Phone Number: 585-798-2692

    email: abunch@medinacsd.org

    Committee:  Audit/Finance


     

    Ms. Lori Draper, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/21

    Address:  5364 Salt Works Road, Middleport 14105

    Phone Number: 585-590-2171

    email: ldraper@medinacsd.org

    Committee:  Policy/Personnel


      

    Mr. William Keppler, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/20

    Address: 4660 Water Works Road, Medina 14103

    Phone Number: 585-590-2061

    email: wkeppler@medinacsd.org

    Committee:  Buildings & Grounds/Transportation


     

  •  

     

    Ms. Kellie Schrader-Hurrell, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/22

    Address:  321 Eagle St., Medina  14103

    email:  kschraderhurrell@medinacsd.org

    Committee:  Policy/Personnel


      

    Mr. David Sevenski, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/20

    Address:  3849 Bates Road, Medina 14103

    Phone Number:  585-798-5904

    email:  dsevenski@medinacsd.org

    Committee:  Buildings & Grounds/Transportation


     

    Link to eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) 

    Link to BoardDocsLT eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) ***NEW

     

    Community Members on Board of Education Committees:

     - Audit/Finance Committee

     - Audit/Finance Committee

     - Audit/Finance Committee