Board of Education Members

  • Mrs. Alissa Mitchell, Board President

    Term Expires 6/30/27

    Email: ajmitchell@medinacsd.org

    ______________________________

    Mrs. LuAnn Tierney, Board Vice President

    Term Expires 6/30/26

    Email: ltierney@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    Buildings & Grounds/Transportation

    Safety Committee Representative

    ______________________________

    Mrs. Annette Allis, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/26

    Email: ahallis@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    Building & Grounds/Transportation (Chairperson)

    ______________________________

    Dr. Steven Blount, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/26

    Email: smblount@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    Policy/Personnel (Chairperson)

    Buildings & Grounds/Transportation

    Audit

    ______________________________

    Community Members on Board of Education Committees:

    Audit Committee:  

    Policy/Personnel Committee:  

     

     

  • Mrs. Jennifer Buondonno, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/27

    Email: jlbuondonno@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    Audit (Chairperson)

    Safety Committee Representative

    ______________________________

    Mr. Scott Robinson, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/25

    Email: srobinson@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    Community Engagement (Chairperson)

    Safety Committee Representative  

    ______________________________

    Mr. Donnell Holloway, Board Member

    Term Expires 5/20/25

    Email: dholloway@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    Policy/Personnel

    Community Engagement 

    ______________________________

     

    Sophia Goyette, Student Representative (non-voting)

    Cameron Kenward, Student Representative Alternate (non-voting)

    ______________________________  

    Link to eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) 

    Link to BoardDocsLT eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) ***NEW