Board of Education Members

  • Mrs. Annette Allis, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: ahallis@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    ______________________________

     

    Mrs. Jennifer Buondonno, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/24

    Email: jlbuondonno@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    ______________________________

     

    Mrs. Alissa Mitchell, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/24

    Email: ajmitchell@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    ______________________________

     

    Mrs. Arlene Pawlaczyk, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: apawlaczyk@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    ______________________________

     

     

  • Mr. Scott Robinson, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/25

    Email: srobinson@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    ___________________________________

     

    Mrs. LuAnn Tierney, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/23

    Email: ltierney@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    ______________________________

     

    Mrs. Debra Tompkins, Board Member

    Term Expires 6/30/25

    Email: dtompkins@medinacsd.org

    Committee:

    _____________________________

    Olivia Eaton, Student Representative (non-voting)

    Elizabeth Parker, Student Representative Alternate (non-voting)

    _____________________________

    Link to eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) 

    Link to BoardDocsLT eAgendas (site protected - for BOE members only) ***NEW

     

    Community Members on Board of Education Committees:

    Audit/Finance Committee: 

    Policy/Personnel Committee: